Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Victor Harbor Contacts

Victor Harbor Hockey Club

Bacchus Road, Victor Harbor SA 5211
PO Box 1656, Victor Harbor SA 5211
vhhockeyclub@hotmail.com

2018 VHHC COMMITTEE CONTACT LIST

COMMITTEE POSITION  COMMITTEE PERSON  EMAIL  PHONE NUMBER 
PRESIDENT  Liz Richter  lizrichter42@gmail.com  0438 837 566 
VICE PRESIDENT  Danny Smith  d_ksmith15@bigpond.com  0400 306 775 
SECRETARY  Alicia King  alicia.king01@gmail.com  0400 273 950 
ASSISTANT SECRETARY  Cecelia Walton  dc.walton@bigpond.com  0448 700 454 
TREASURER  Gavin Roberts  gavin@priceroberts.com.au  0422 115 501 
ASSISTANT TREASURER  Bronte Ellis  bronte.ellis13@icloud.com  0423 095 370 
JUNIOR COORDINATOR  Bill Threadgold  bradleypearce26@outlook.com  0427 586 175 
BAR MANAGER  Christopher ‘Rushy’ Rushton  cj.solutions.cj@gmail.com  0407 189 703 
CANTEEN MANAGER  Angela Oborn  oborn2@bigpond.com  0410 533 638 
COMMITTEE MEMBER  Anthony ‘Badger’ Wellington  badgerv8@gmail.com  0431 691 935 
COMMITTEE MEMBER  Bradley Pearce  bradleypearce26@outlook.com  0481 452 625 
COMMITTEE MEMBER  Danny Pain  danny.pain986@schools.sa.edu.au  0401 345 370 
PATRON  Elaine Trevilyan  elainetr@iinet.net.au  0428 554 032 
COMMITTEE MEMBER  Elferaan Williams  elferaanq@gmail.com  0420 884 771 
COMMITTEE MEMBER  Heather Cass  heather@fleurieucivil.com.au  0428 848 030 
COMMITTEE MEMBER  Jasmyn Higgins  Jasmyn.ohara@gmail.com  0419 634 227 
COMMITTEE MEMBER  Jonah Williams  jonah97williams@gmail.com  0490 124 216 
COMMITTEE MEMBER  Yvette Nicholls  hbpy@bigpond.com  0424 730 710 

 

 

counter for wordpress