Victor Harbor Hockey Club

New players are always welcome!

About Us

The Victor Harbor Hockey Club, previously known as the Hindmarsh Valley Hockey Club was founded in 1976. The club has had a long and distinguished history of success and to date has won over 40 premierships which has helped us to establish ourselves as a reputable and trusted sporting organisation on the Fleurieu Peninsula. 

Over 400 junior members have been coached over this time with many of them still around the club taking on a big role in the further development of junior sport within the community.

In 2020, our club registered 7 teams into the South Coast Hockey Association ‘COVID19 Cup’ social competition, with Victor White Men & Victor Blue Men finishing 1st & 2nd in their respective grade.

Games are played Saturdays from April to September, with training held Wednesday nights.


Victor Harbor Hockey Club
Bacchus Road
Victor Harbor SA 5211

Player Registration

Training is held on
Wednesday nights.

Juniors: 4.15pm – 5.30pm
Seniors: 6.30pm – 8.00pm

Contact Us

PO Box 1656
Victor Harbor SA 5211


Our Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor? 

Gold Sponsors

PO Box 509, Goolwa SA 5214
Mark Miller – (08) 8555 2809

Tony Smith – 0418 234 940

Trent Marles – 0400 908 831

Silver Sponsors
Bronze Sponsors

A1 Hire Victor Harbor
Andrew & Associates
A-One-A Removals
Bonney Pest Control
Des’ Peninsula Taxis

Elders Insurance
Fleurieu Civil
Goolwa Kitchens & Wardrobes
LJ Hooker

Lynx Print
Parnell Electrical
Price Roberts & Co
Pro-Stock Livestock

Robertson Steel
South Coast Signs
Victor Tyre Power
White Excavations

Club Contacts
PositionNameMobile phone
PresidentDanny Smith0400306775
Vice PresidentElizabeth Richter0438837566
SecretaryAlicia Anderson0400273950
Assistant Secretary/Assistant TreasurerJenni Shepherd 
TreasurerEion Williamson 
Junior CoordinatorIain Hancock 
Members RepresentativeAnthony Wellington 
Members RepresentativeHeather Cass